Representative Contact Information ( Term Ending June 30, 2018)

Department/Unit Representative UConn Email Address
Full Time At Large-1 Beth Ginsberg BETH.GINSBERG@UCONN.EDU 
Full Time At Large-2 Paula Philbrick paula.philbrick@uconn.edu 
Institutes Deborah Cornman deborah.corman@uconn.edu 
Avery Point, Adjunct Christine Green CHRISTINE.GREEN@UCONN.EDU 
Avery Point, Full Time George McManus GEORGE.MCMANUS@UCONN.EDU 
Hartford, Adjunct Susan Holt SUSAN.HOLT@UCONN.EDU
Hartford, Full Time VACANT
Stamford, Adjunct Rhea Hirshman RHEA.HIRSHMAN@UCONN.EDU
Stamford, Full Time VACANT
Waterbury, Adjunct Melanie Dias MELANIE.DIAS@UCONN.EDU 
Waterbury Full Time VACANT
Department
Accounting VACANT
Ag & Resource Economics VACANT
Allied Health VACANT
Animal Science VACANT
Anthropology VACANT
Art and Art History Robin Greeley ROBIN.GREELEY@UCONN.EDU
Athletics VACANT (2)
Chem and Biomole. Engr. VACANT
Chemistry Douglas Adamson DOUGLAS.ADAMSON@UCONN.EDU
Civil/Envior. Engr. Christine Kirchhoff CHRISTINE.KIRCHHOFF@UCONN.EDU
Communications VACANT
Computer Science & Engr. VACANT
Educational Cirriculm and Instruction David Moss DAVID.MOSS@UCONN.EDU
Digital Media Mike Vertefeuille MICHAEL.VERTEFEUILLE@UCONN.EDU
Dramatic Arts Jennifer Scapetis-Tycer JENNIFER.SCAPETIS@UCONN.EDU
Ecology & Evol Biology Donald Les les@uconn.edu
Economics -1 Metin Cosgel METIN.COSGEL@UCONN.EDU
Economics -2 Owen Svalestad OWEN.SVALESTAD@UCONN.EDU
Educational Leadership Preston Greene PRESTON.GREEN@UCONN.EDU
Educational Psych. – 1 Sandra Chafouleas SANDRA.CHAFOULEAS@UCONN.EDU
Educational Psych. Christopher Rhoads CHRISTOPHER.RHOADS@UCONN.EDU
Electrical & Comp. Engr. VACANT
English-1 Christopher Vials CHRISTOPHER.VIALS@UCONN.EDU
English-2 VACANT
Extension VACANT
Finance VACANT
Geography Tom Cooke THOMAS.COOKE@UCONN.EDU 
HDFS-1 Kim Larrabee KIM.LARRABEE@UCONN.EDU
HDFS-2 Linda Halgunseth LINDA.HALGUNSETH@UCONN.EDU
History-1 Matthew McKenzie MATTHEW.MCKENZIE@UCONN.EDU
History-2 VACANT
Journalism VACANT
Kinesiology Lindsay Distefano LINDSAY.DISTEFANO@UCONN.EDU
Linguistics William Snyder WILLIAM.SNYDER@UCONN.EDU
Lit, Cultures, and Langs VACANT
Management VACANT
Marine Sciences Evan Ward EVAN.WARD@UCONN.EDU
Marketing VACANT
Material Sciences & Engr. Barry Carter CBCARTER@ENGR.UCONN.EDU 
Material Sciences Institute VACANT
Math – 1 David Gross DAVID.GROSS@UCONN.EDU 
Math – 2 Kyu-Hwan Lee KYU-HWAN.LEE@UCONN.EDU
Mechanical Engr. George Lykotrafitis GEORGE.LYKOTRAFITIS@UCONN.EDU
Molecular and Cell Bio. -1 David Knecht DAVID.KNECHT@UCONN.EDU
Molecular and Cell Bio. -2 VACANT
Music-1 VACANT
Music -2 VACANT
Natural Resources and Env. Harrison Yang XIUSHENG.YANG@UCONN.EDU
Nursing-1 Kelley Newlin Lew KELLEY.NEWLIN_LEW@UCONN.EDU
Nursing-2 VACANT
Nutritional Sciences Michael Puglisi MICHAEL.PUGLISI@UCONN.EDU
Op and Info Mgmt. VACANT
Pathobiology VACANT
Pharm Science VACANT
Pharm Practice VACANT
Philosophy VACANT
Physics Niloy Dutta NILOY.DUTTA@UCONN.EDU
Physiology and Neurobio VACANT
Plant Science and Landsc. VACANT
Political Science Jeffrey Dudas JEFFREY.DUDAS@UCONN.EDU
Psychology VACANT  (2)
Public Policy VACANT
Social Work Instru. Louise Simmons LOUISE.SIMMONS@UCONN.EDU
Sociology Michael Wallace MICHAEL.WALLACE@UCONN.EDU
Speech, Lang, Hearing Jean McCarthy JEAN.MCCARTHY@UCONN.EDU
Statistics Ofer Harel OFER.HAREL@UCONN.EDU
Womens, Gender Ingrid Semaan INGRID.SEMAAN@UCONN.EDU 
Share
Share on LinkedInShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter