Representative Contact Information ( Term Ending June 30, 2017)

Unit Representative Email Address
Full-Time at large Beth Ginsberg beth.ginsberg@uconn.edu 
Institutes Seat Rob Venator-Santiago charles.venator@uconn.edu 
Avery Point, Adjunct Christine Green aaron_green@sbcglobal.net 
Avery Point, Full-time
Hartford, Adjunct Susan Holt susan.holt@uconn.edu 
Hartford, Full-Time
Stamford, Adjunct Rhea Hirshman rheahirshman@mac.com
Stamford, Full-Time
Waterbury, Adjunct
Waterbury, Full-Time Pam Bramble pamela.bramble@uconn.edu
Accounting
Ag & Resource Economics
Allied Health Pouran Faghri pouran.faghri@uconn.edu   
Animal Science Robert Milvae ROBERT.MILVAE@UCONN.EDU 
Anthropology Cesar Abadia cesar.abadia@uconn.edu
Art and Art History Robin Greeley robin.greeley@uconn.edu
Athletics (all)
Chemical And Biomolecular Engineering Jeff McCutcheon jeff@engr.uconn.edu 
Chemistry
Civil & Environmental Engineering Christine Kirchhoff christine.kirchhoff@uconn.edu 
Communication
Computer Science
& Engineering
Curriculum David Moss david.moss@uconn.edu
and Instruction
Digital Media Michael Vertefeuille vert@uconn.edu
Dramatic Arts Frank Mack frank.mack@uconn.edu
Ecology and Evol Biology
Economics Mike Shor mike.shor@uconn.edu
Educational Leadership Preston Green preston.green@uconn.edu
Educational Psychology
Electrical & Faquir Jain FAQUIR.JAIN@UCONN.EDU 
Computer Engineering
English Trudi Bird trudi.bird@uconn.edu
Greg Semenza GREGORY.SEMENZA@UCONN.EDU 
Extension (all) Carl Salsedo carl.salsedo@uconn.edu
Finance
Geography Thomas Cooke thomas.cooke@uconn.edu
HDFS Linda Halgunseth linda.halgunseth@uconn.edu
Kim Larrabee kim.larrabee@uconn.edu
History
Journalism Gail MacDonald gail.macdonald@uconn.edu
Kinesiology
Linguistics William Snyder william.snyder@uconn.edu 
Lit, Cultures, and Langs Friedmann Weidauder friedemann.weidauer@uconn.edu
Management
Marine Sciences Evan Ward evan.ward@uconn.edu
Marketing
Materials Science Barry Carter cbcarter@engr.uconn.edu
& Engineering
Materials
Science Institute
Math David Gross david.gross@uconn.edu 
Kyu-Hwan Lee khlee@math.uconn.edu
Mechanical Engineering Baki Cetegan baki.cetegen@uconn.edu  
Molecular and Cell Biology
Music Mary Ellen Junda mary.junda@uconn.edu
Natural Resources Morty Ortega morty.ortega@uconn.edu 
& Environment
Nursing Kelly Newlin Lew kelley.newlin_lew@uconn.edu
Lisa Marie Griffiths lisa-marie.griffiths@uconn.edu
Nutritional Sciences Hedley Freake hedley.freake@uconn.edu
Operations and Info Mgmt Mo Diaby moustapha.diaby@uconn.edu
Pathobiology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmacy Practice
Philosophy
Physics Niloy Dutta nkd@phys.uconn.edu
Physiology Joe Crivello joseph.crivello@uconn.edu 
& Neurobiology
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture Ana Legrand ana.legrand@uconn.edu
Political Science Mike Morrell michael.morrell@uconn.edu
Psychology Bede Agocha v.bede.agocha@uconn.edu
Public Policy
Social Work Instr & Res
Sociology Michael Wallace michael.wallace@uconn.edu
Speech, Lang, and Hearing Nancy McMahon ann.mcmahon@uconn.edu
Statistics
Womens, Gender, Ingrid Semaan ingrid.semaan@uconn.edu 
& Sexuality Studies
Share
Share on LinkedInShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter