Political Action Committee

NAME DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chair: Carl Salsedo Dept of Ext Hartford 860-570-9060 carl.salsedo@uconn.edu
Treasurer: Rajeev Bansal Elec/Computer Eng 860-486-3410 rajeev.bansal@uconn.edu
Thomas Long Nursing 860-486-4026 thomas.l.long@uconn.edu
Michael Morrell Political Science 860-647-7841 michael.morrell@uconn.edu
Ronald Schurin Political Science 860-486-1569 ronald.schurin@uconn.edu
C. Robert Venator Political Science 860-486-9052 charles.venator@uconn.edu
Charles Yarish Ecology & Evol BioStamford 203-251-8432 charles.yarish@uconn.edu
Share
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page